Contact The Fireside Group

AND THIS WINTER, BE THE NAPPINGEST

EVERY FIREPLACE NEEDS A HOME. 

QUESTIONS? FIRE AWAY!

 

Tel: 844-846-0447

Fax: 905-738-5048

Email: info@thefiresidegroup.com

71 Adesso Dr., #2 in Vaughan, ON

Monday to Friday 8-4

OUR
(awesome)
STAFF
DIRECTORY

Meet The Team

PRESIDENT

Mark Bratty

905-264-5286 x104

mbratty@idirect.com

ACCOUNT EXEC

NEW CONSTRUCTION

Elizabeth Costa

905-264-5286 x102

liz.costa@thefiresidegroup.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Nancy Betts

905-264-5286 x101

nancy.betts@thefiresidegroup.com

 

Meet The Team

PRESIDENT

Mark Bratty

905-264-5286 x104

mark.bratty@thefiresidegroup.com

ACCOUNT EXEC

NEW CONSTRUCTION

Elizabeth Costa

905-264-5286 x102

liz.costa@thefiresidegroup.com

ACCOUNT EXEC

NEW CONSTRUCTION

Erika Pedersen

905-264-5286 x108

erika@thefiresidegroup.com

ACCOUNT EXEC

GENERAL SALES

Courtney Dumond

905-264-5286 x109

courtney@thefiresidegroup.com

SITE SUPERVISOR

NEW CONSTRUCTION

John Pember

905-264-5286 x106

john.pember@thefiresidegroup.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Nancy Betts

905-264-5286 x101

nancy.betts@thefiresidegroup.com

COMMUNICATIONS

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Jordan Chew

905-264-5286

s.a.jordan.chew@gmail.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

Cathy Van Lierop

905-264-5286 x103

cathy.vanlierop@thefiresidegroup.com

SUPPORT

Office: 905-264-5286

Toll Free: 1-844-846-0447

Monday - Friday 8am to 4pm

info@thefiresidegroup.com

Subscribe for hot updates

Follow us:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

For any questions call

1-844-846-0447

or

Email us at

info@thefiresidegroup.com

©2019 The Fireside Group. Originally created by FRESH CONTENT.